September 18, 2012
If your an awards watching kind of person…

The key dates are as follows:

Friday, November 30, 2012:         Official Screen Credits due
Saturday, December 1, 2012:         Governors Awards presentation
Monday, December 17, 2012:         Nominations voting begins
Thursday, January 3, 2013:         Nominations voting ends 5 p.m. PT
Thursday, January 10, 2013:         Nominations announced 5:30 a.m. PT, Academy’s Samuel Goldwyn Theater
Monday, February 4, 2013:         Nominees Luncheon
Friday, February 8, 2013:         Final voting begins
Saturday, February 9, 2013:         Scientific and Technical Awards presentation
Tuesday, February 19, 2013:         Final voting ends 5 p.m. PT
Sunday, February 24, 2013:         85th Academy Awards presentation

(Source: hollywoodreporter.com)

Liked posts on Tumblr: More liked posts »